Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorProf Dr Claudio Possanimobility.vreri@usp.br
ManagerPatricia Limabemundus@usp.br

Coordinating Institution

Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy
Contact email: info@bemundus.eu

NameEmail
CoordinatorMattea Capellibemundus@uniroma1.it
OfficerAlessandra Galleranobemundus@uniroma1.it

 

Brazilian Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
USP - Universidade de São Paulo (Brazil)
 Prof Dr Claudio PossaniUSP International Officemobility.vreri@usp.br
UEA - Universidade do Estado do Amazonas (Brazil)
 Profa. MSc. Andreza MourãoErasmus Coordinatormourao.andreza@gmail.com / uea.ari@uea.edu.br / uea.ari@gmail.com
UNICAMP - Universidade Estadual de Campinas (Brazil)
 Daniel Cantinelli SevillanoInternational Relations Officedaniel.sevillano@reitoria.unicamp.br
UEMA - Universidade Estadual de Maranhão (Brazil)
 Ingrid BragaInternational Officeingridbraga69@gmail.com
UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (Brazil)
 Patricia Gasparini SpadaroAssessoria de Relações Externas - AREXerasmus@reitoria.unesp.br
UFPB - Universidade Federal da Paraíba (Brazil)
 José Antônio Rodrigues da SilvaAssessoria para Assuntos Internacionais (AAI)assint.jars@reitoria.ufpb.br 
UFG - Universidade Federal de Goiás (Brazil)
 Ofir Bergemann de AguiarInternational Affairs Coordinationofirbergemann.ufg@gmail.com
UFPE - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (Brazil)
 Prof. Dr. Suzana MonteiroInternational Officecci@ufpe.br
UFSC - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina (Brazil)
 Paulo Emilio LovatoCenter of Agricultural Sciences / CCAbemundus@contato.ufsc.br
UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
 Vitor Alevato do AmaralUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ)em@reitoria.ufrj.br
UFS - Universidade Federal do Sergipe (Brazil)
 Edward David MorenoInternational Officeedwdavid@gmail.com

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
VUB - Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)
 Marie Aurousseau International Relations & Mobility Officeemundus@vub.ac.be
UNIZG - University of Zagreb (Croatia)
 Željka Pitner (Ms)International Relations Officezeljka.pitner@unizg.hr
KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (Germany)
 KAAS, OliverInternational AffairsFrom KIT: oliver.kaas@kit.edu, To KIT: oliver.kaas@kit.edu
SAPIENZA - Sapienza University of Rome (Italy)
 Mattea CapelliInternational Officebemundus@uniroma1.it
URTV - Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata" (Italy)
 Francesca DominiciHead International Officerelazioni.internazionali@uniroma2.it
SUT - Silesian University of Technology (Poland)
 Joanna Mrowiec-DenkowskaHead of International Mobility Officejoanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana PaivaInternational Officebemundus.brasil@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Jorge LampreiaErasmus Coordinatorjlp@fct.unl.pt
CARDIFFMET - Cardiff Metropolitan University (United Kingdom)
 Erasmus Mundus Project TeamCardiff Metropolitan University - Llandaff Campuseuropeanprojects@cardiffmet.ac.uk

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
SGROUP - Asociación Grupo Santander (Belgium)
 
FAUBAI - Fórum de Assessorias das Universidades do Brasil para Assuntos Internacionais (Brazil)
 
FIOCRUZ - Fundação Oswaldo Cruz (Brazil)
 
IBE - Instituto de Estudos Brasil Europa (Brazil)
 
INTEGRACAO - Ministério da Integração Nacional (Brazil)
 
PAYSESSION - Paysession Soluções Alternativas Ltda (Brazil)
 
PERCEPTION - Perception Comércio e Serviços de Informática Ltda (Brazil)
 
UNAB - United Nations Association – Brazil (Brazil)
 
UFCG - Universidade Federal de Campina Grande (Brazil)
 
UFMG - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (Brazil)
 
UFSM - Universidade Federal de Santa Maria (Brazil)
 
EMA - ICUnet.AG - Erasmus Mundus Students and Alumni Association (Germany)
 
CESC - CESC Projec (Italy)
 
IBMIT - IBM Italia S.p.A. (Italy)